School of Indigenous Studies

Staff list

 
Milroy, Professor Jill Dean of the School of Indigenous Studies +61 8 6488 7829 Jill.Milroy@uwa.edu.au M303
Milroy, Professor Jill Poche Director +61 8 6488 7829 jill.milroy@uwa.edu.au M303
Strother, Mrs Marilyn Director of Student Services +61 8 6488 2402 Marilyn.Strother@uwa.edu.au M303
Nichols, Ms Nerry Business Manager +61 8 6488 7336 Nerry.Nichols@uwa.edu.au M303
Oxenham, Professor Darlene Deputy Dean +61 8 6488 1568 darlene.oxenham@uwa.edu.au M303
Revell, Assoc/Prof Grant Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) +61 8 6488 3239 grant.revell@uwa.edu.au M303
Swift, Ms Sabrina Executive Assistant/Senior Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 7647 sabrina.swift@uwa.edu.au M303
DeGois, Mr Brendon Indigenous Services Officer +61 8 6488 3847 Brendon.Degois@uwa.edu.au M303
Mazhar, Mr Bapi Finance Officer +61 8 6488 4291 bapi.mazhar@uwa.edu.au M303
Garratt, Ms Gabrielle Academic Coordinator +61 8 6488 2467 Gabrielle.Garratt@uwa.edu.au M303
Thomas, Mr Mel Lecturer/Law Coordinator +61 8 6488 2973 Mel.Thomas@uwa.edu.au M303
Ahmat, Barbara Project Manager (Centre of Best Practice) +61 8 6488 6926 barb.ahmat@uwa.edu.au M303
Boe, Maddie Research Assistant +61 8 6488 6927 maddie.boe@uwa.edu.au M303
Burrows, Ms Jan Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3743 jan.burrows@uwa.edu.au M303
Collard, Professor Leonard ARC Chief Investigator +61 8 6488 7422 leonard.collard@uwa.edu.au M303
Crook, Carolyn Lecturer +61 8 6488 1581 carolyn.crook@uwa.edu.au M303
Dudgeon, Professor Pat Professor +61 8 6488 6927 pat.dudgeon@uwa.edu.au M303
Garrett, Mr Ray Senior Project Officer +61 8 6488 4603 Ray.Garrett@uwa.edu.au M303
Konishi, Dr Shino Senior Lecturer shino.konishi@uwa.edu.au M208
Martin, Ms Linda Casual Teaching +61 8 6488 5331 linda.martin@uwa.edu.au M303
Reynolds, Mr Joshua Orientation Coordinator +61 8 6488 7421 joshua.reynolds@uwa.edu.au M303
Rhook, Dr Nadia Lecturer nadia.rhook@uwa.edu.au M204
Shiosaki, Elfie Lecturer +61 8 6488 1109 elfie.shiosaki@uwa.edu.au M303
Sipili, Lagi Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 6926 lagi.sipili@uwa.edu.au M303
Swift, Ms Sabrina Senior Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 7647 sabrina.swift@uwa.edu.au M303
Taylor, Ms Nicole Administrative Officer +61 8 6488 3428 nicole.taylor@uwa.edu.au M303
Walley, Mr Richard Lecturer richard.walley@uwa.edu.au M303
Wassink, Batholomeus Casual Teaching bart.wassink@uwa.edu.au M303
Williams, Caroline Senior Officer +61 8 6488 7658 caroline.williams@uwa.edu.au M303